REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

Overall Rating / 11 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

McCullough Web Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Rachel has been immensely helpful. Her report is detailed and easy to understand. I feel like I have a clear understanding of where we are and what we need to do going forward. Thank you!

Share

Rachel M. responded - October 6, 2017

Thanks, Donna! It's been a pleasure to work with you! I am glad our SEO Audit was easy to understand, especially when we provided such a high level of detail in our thorough analysis of your website, keywords, and competition.

I look forward to our next steps and ongoing working relationship.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2017

Very professional, timely, and easy to work with!

Share

Rachel M. responded - August 8, 2017

Thanks, Aaron! It was great to be able to upgrade the features on your WordPress site and I'm glad to hear you've already increased your leads!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

McCullough Web Services produced a great report and excellent recommendations for our new website. Rachel was extremely flexible and easy to work with throughout a long drawn out project. She's also very talented and really knows her stuff. I'll be recommending her work widely.

Share

Rachel M. responded - July 13, 2017

Thanks, Janet! It's a pleasure to work with you and we do love challenges, so I am glad we could help you and your team with your new website.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

Our company has been utilizing McCullough Web Services over the last 3-4 years for our website and SEO needs, as well as marketing services and most recently design for print ads. The whole team has been a pleasure to work with, and Rachel leads the team with professionalism, a keen eye to keeping us on schedule, and great ideas and support for keeping our media presence relevant. That they can accomplish this while keeping it all enjoyable is quite a feat! We will continue to use McCullough Web Services and highly recommend them to other businesses both large and small.

Share

Rachel M. responded - June 13, 2017

Thank you so much, Kat! I am glad you find working with us as enjoyable and rewarding as we find working with you, Scott, and your team!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2017

When I first spoke to rachel I knew I was in good hands as she was very patient in explaining how SEO works and taking me through the steps in the process ... she has project management skills like none other and simply an absolute pleasure to work with- a true collaborator and completely reliable to come through for us with a great implementable SEO plan. I can't wait to work with her again on another project!

Share

Rachel M. responded - June 13, 2017

Liesel, it was such a pleasure working with you as well, and I look forward to our future collaborations!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: