REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

Overall Rating / 8 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

McCullough Web Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

Our company has been utilizing McCullough Web Services over the last 3-4 years for our website and SEO needs, as well as marketing services and most recently design for print ads. The whole team has been a pleasure to work with, and Rachel leads the team with professionalism, a keen eye to keeping us on schedule, and great ideas and support for keeping our media presence relevant. That they can accomplish this while keeping it all enjoyable is quite a feat! We will continue to use McCullough Web Services and highly recommend them to other businesses both large and small.

Share

Rachel M. responded - June 13, 2017

Thank you so much, Kat! I am glad you find working with us as enjoyable and rewarding as we find working with you, Scott, and your team!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2017

When I first spoke to rachel I knew I was in good hands as she was very patient in explaining how SEO works and taking me through the steps in the process ... she has project management skills like none other and simply an absolute pleasure to work with- a true collaborator and completely reliable to come through for us with a great implementable SEO plan. I can't wait to work with her again on another project!

Share

Rachel M. responded - June 13, 2017

Liesel, it was such a pleasure working with you as well, and I look forward to our future collaborations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

Working with a rachel and her team was truly a pleasure. She is both encouraging and supportive through the entire process, and those attributes paid off wonderfully. We couldn't be happier with our new professional website and are already getting more leads and contacts as a result of McCullough Web Services excellent work on placing us higher in the rankings. I HIGHLY recommend you utilize McCullough Web a services for all your online needs!

Share

Rachel M. responded - May 4, 2017

Thank you, Michelle! We loved working with you and Matt on designing and developing your new logo and website and look forward to our continued SEO work!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2017

My experience was excellent. Rachel is a very talented and friendly person. The final report was very helpful. She explained well what has to be fixed and offered good suggestions.

Share

Rachel M. responded - May 4, 2017

Hi Tereza, thanks for your kind comments. We enjoyed working on your SEO Audit and are glad it will help you improve and grow your business.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

Rachel has been wonderful to work with! Her expertise has been invaluable in creating our new and improved website.

Share

Rachel M. responded - May 4, 2017

Thank you, Christine! It was our pleasure to develop the new website with you and we look forward to implementing your 2017 game plan.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: